We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others enable us to provide you with a better user-experience. You can consent to the use of cookies for statistical purposes by clicking on „Agree and continue“ or deactivate them by clicking on „Reject".

For further information and how you can change your decision at any time, please refer to our data protection policy.

The relevant cookies have been deactivated. All cookies that have already been saved have been deleted.

Ok

 / Contact

Contact

Elke Muthmann

Director Pipe Bending Plant, Technical Service

Elke Muthmann

Phone: +49 208 458-4205

elke.muthmann@smgb.de


Michael Giesen

Head of Sales

Michael Giesen

Phone: +49 208 458-4637

michael.giesen@smgb.de


Lukas Krawetkowski

Technical Manager

Lukas Krawetkowski

Phone: +49 208 458 4052

lukas.krawetkowski@smgb.de


Joern Hoppe

Sales Manager

Joern Hoppe

Phone: +49 208 458-4477

joern.hoppe@smgb.de


Sebastian Matthaei

Quality Coordinator

Sebastian Matthaei 

Phone: +49 208 458-4659

sebastian.matthaei@smgb.de


Hayriye Aksu

Sales Manager

Hayriye Aksu

Phone: +49 208 458-4618

hayriye.aksu@smgb.de

Contact adress

Salzgitter Mannesmann Grobblech GmbH
Rohrbiegewerk

Sandstraße 140
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Germany

Phone: +49 208 458-4455
Fax: +49 208 458-1205

© Salzgitter Mannesmann Grobblech GmbH
Back to top.